Creative Product Project Post 1

OverdoneLamps Mood board #1

BoringLamps Mood board #2

GoodLamps Mood board #3

For my creative project I wanted to focus on stationary items. The stationary item I want to produce is a creative desk lamp. For this first week I went about looking at desk lamps that already exist and picking through them and decided I wanted to create a lamp that was simple, different, and useful in multiple ways. So I created mood boards to help me achieve this goal. The first mood board I made was desk lamps that had too much going and were not simple at all. The second mood board I made had desk lamps that are very common and simple. And for the third mood board I chose desk lamps that fit what I wanted my lamp to have and convey.

Standard

Leave a Reply

