Creative Product Project Post #4

11072917_10205314114684671_1902765058_n

I have finalized my ideas down to these three lamp designs. I liked the simple geometric shapes and that the lamp directs the light down to the top of the surface. I was also thinking about adding a clamp to the bottom of the lamp so you could clap it onto any surface that you would need light for. But without the clamp you would be able to move the lamp around on different sides and can shine the light whatever way you would want. I would also like the lamp to be cordless but I haven’t figured that part out yet.

Standard

Leave a Reply

