Creative Product Project Post #5

Unique-Desk-Lamp-in-Playful-Animal-Figure-600x373 Beautiful-floor-lamps-design-with-artistic-hand-made-metal-legs-1 Tat-Chao-Bipolar-Wine-Glass-LED-Lamps-1-537x394 fabric softener heath nash

I have been looking at different materials to make my lamp out of that wouldn’t be as hazardous. So far I have liked the look of wood but I would have to make sure it is safe because the light is inset in the wood. But besides wood I was thinking about different kinds of plastics and non conductive metals or a glass could work because light bulbs are made of glass. Above are pictures of the 4 different types of materials listed above but I have a feeling I will go with wood.

Standard

Leave a Reply

