Creative Product Project Post #6

91d026d7-f04d-46d5-af9f-4aa65ae4976f_400 images 81N318mT4QL._SL1500_ cordless-lamp2 cordless-lightweight-36-led-black-flexible-neck-desk-lamp_60349 cordless-lamps

I have been thinking of the clamp idea and the cordless idea for my lamp so I have been researching different lamps with those features so I can figure it out in my designs. I haven’t officially decided if I want to make it chord less but I am pretty sure I want to add the clamp because it seems like it could do so much more for the user. If I add the clamp I want to make it flush with the lamp so you could still just set the lamp flat on the table and not see the clamp.

Standard

Leave a Reply

